Page 11 of 12

Re: Toon for Android

PostPosted: Mon Feb 24, 2020 12:30 am
by RoadXY
ams123 wrote:
RoadXY wrote:Any idea why you are at version 4 of your devices?
Did you pair your meter adapter again?


yes few times

Code: Select all
{"dev_settings_device": {"uuid": "63d744fb-ca4f-43ee-ba6a-befc3ee15c9f", "name": "settings_device", "internalAddress": "settings_device", "type": "settings_device"}, "dev_7": {"uuid": "cc309952-a402-4569-9197-36ca67f86920", "name": "HAE_METER_v3", "internalAddress": "7", "type": "HAE_METER_v3", "supportsCrc": "1", "ccList": "5e 86 72 32 56 5a 59 85 73 7a 60 8e 22 70 8b 3c 3d 3e", "supportedCC": "5e 86 72 32 56 5a 59 85 73 7a 60 8e 22 70 8b 3c 3d 3e", "nodeFlags": [], "IsConnected": "1", "HealthValue": "10", "DeviceName": "HAE_METER_v3", "CurrentSensorStatus": "UNKNOWN"}, "dev_7.1": {"uuid": "1f361189-3f05-44f6-ab34-a83e5455d710", "name": "HAE_METER_v3_1", "internalAddress": "7.1", "type": "HAE_METER_v3_1", "supportsCrc": "0", "ccList": "5e 59 85 8e 3c 3d 3e", "supportedCC": "5e 59 85 8e 3c 3d 3e", "nodeFlags": [], "CurrentSensorStatus": "OPERATIONAL", "CurrentGasFlow": "7.00", "CurrentGasQuantity": "2037033.00", "DeviceName": "HAE_METER_v3_1"}, "dev_7.2": {"uuid": "59c1815d-2992-4cc6-a2b7-d7b5335b5062", "name": "HAE_METER_v3_2", "internalAddress": "7.2", "type": "HAE_METER_v3_2", "supportsCrc": "0", "ccList": "5e 59 85 8e 3c 3d 3e", "supportedCC": "5e 59 85 8e 3c 3d 3e", "nodeFlags": [], "CurrentSensorStatus": "UNKNOWN", "DeviceName": "HAE_METER_v3_2", "CurrentElectricityFlow": "NaN", "CurrentElectricityQuantity": "NaN"}, "dev_7.3": {"uuid": "afaaac41-84b8-4992-b7d4-7ab783ae649d", "name": "HAE_METER_v3_3", "internalAddress": "7.3", "type": "HAE_METER_v3_3", "supportsCrc": "0", "ccList": "5e 59 85 8e 3c 3d 3e", "supportedCC": "5e 59 85 8e 3c 3d 3e", "nodeFlags": [], "CurrentSensorStatus": "OPERATIONAL", "DeviceName": "HAE_METER_v3_3", "CurrentElectricityFlow": "0.00", "CurrentElectricityQuantity": "2058.00"}, "dev_7.4": {"uuid": "da0335cb-e95c-4d94-8601-76c32ea65e43", "name": "HAE_METER_v3_4", "internalAddress": "7.4", "type": "HAE_METER_v3_4", "supportsCrc": "0", "ccList": "5e 59 85 8e 3c 3d 3e", "supportedCC": "5e 59 85 8e 3c 3d 3e", "nodeFlags": [], "CurrentSensorStatus": "OPERATIONAL", "DeviceName": "HAE_METER_v3_4", "CurrentElectricityFlow": "0.00", "CurrentElectricityQuantity": "1110057.00"}, "dev_7.5": {"uuid": "c06c31fa-28af-4f2a-917b-f3178ed23298", "name": "HAE_METER_v3_5", "internalAddress": "7.5", "type": "HAE_METER_v3_5", "supportsCrc": "0", "ccList": "5e 59 85 8e 3c 3d 3e", "supportedCC": "5e 59 85 8e 3c 3d 3e", "nodeFlags": [], "CurrentSensorStatus": "UNKNOWN", "DeviceName": "HAE_METER_v3_5", "CurrentElectricityFlow": "0.00", "CurrentElectricityQuantity": "1671074.00"}, "dev_7.6": {"uuid": "795c8d5c-033f-475b-949b-ba84e0e34e84", "name": "HAE_METER_v3_6", "internalAddress": "7.6", "type": "HAE_METER_v3_6", "supportsCrc": "0", "ccList": "5e 59 85 8e 3c 3d 3e", "supportedCC": "5e 59 85 8e 3c 3d 3e", "nodeFlags": [], "CurrentSensorStatus": "UNKNOWN", "DeviceName": "HAE_METER_v3_6", "CurrentElectricityFlow": "453.00", "CurrentElectricityQuantity": "1098472.00"}, "dev_7.7": {"uuid": "f2669dfe-b200-4797-b69f-f648d614fa2e", "name": "HAE_METER_v3_7", "internalAddress": "7.7", "type": "HAE_METER_v3_7", "supportsCrc": "0", "ccList": "5e 59 85 8e 3c 3d 3e", "supportedCC": "5e 59 85 8e 3c 3d 3e", "nodeFlags": [], "CurrentSensorStatus": "UNKNOWN", "DeviceName": "HAE_METER_v3_7", "CurrentElectricityFlow": "0.00", "CurrentElectricityQuantity": "744093.00"}, "dev_7.8": {"uuid": "53624788-63e1-4165-90ce-33115cd73a9e", "name": "HAE_METER_v3_8", "internalAddress": "7.8", "type": "HAE_METER_v3_8", "supportsCrc": "0", "ccList": "5e 59 85 8e 3c 3d 3e", "supportedCC": "5e 59 85 8e 3c 3d 3e", "nodeFlags": [], "CurrentSensorStatus": "UNKNOWN", "DeviceName": "HAE_METER_v3_8", "CurrentHeatQuantity": "NaN"}}


Wow, that's a lot of times.
I'll add up to 7 then in my code...

Re: Toon for Android

PostPosted: Fri Mar 13, 2020 9:39 am
by speedyconnalis
speedyconnalis wrote:1) Google Pixel 3 (Android 10); App works perfect but at start it sometimes (seems random) turns on WEG (AWAY) mode despite the temperature setting the Toon had at that moment.

Any tips or tricks?

Greets, Tom


Anyone? Still experiencing the problem randomly. Thanks!

Grt, Tom

Re: Toon for Android

PostPosted: Mon Mar 23, 2020 12:05 pm
by TerrorSource
@RoadXY,

I hear some users having issues with the app, it opens and automatically closes again.
I've asked them to send reports to the developer, which they did.

Are you able to check it out?


Also, is the app in github the latest version?

Re: Toon for Android

PostPosted: Wed Apr 29, 2020 7:30 pm
by Darkje
Hey, today i got a smart gas and elec meter.
Untill today i used the sensors to het the data in.

From today i connected the P1 cable. All seems to work. Elec and gas seems to be monitored on the Toon.
Only in this app Gas is nog showing. Any suggestions.

Ik resetten the Toon. Wipe cache of the app. Resetten the p1 pplug. Even reconnected IT.

Re: Toon for Android

PostPosted: Wed Apr 29, 2020 9:02 pm
by TerrorSource
Darkje wrote:Hey, today i got a smart gas and elec meter.
Untill today i used the sensors to het the data in.

From today i connected the P1 cable. All seems to work. Elec and gas seems to be monitored on the Toon.
Only in this app Gas is nog showing. Any suggestions.

Ik resetten the Toon. Wipe cache of the app. Resetten the p1 pplug. Even reconnected IT.


It's a known bug in the latest app.

Re: Toon for Android

PostPosted: Wed Apr 29, 2020 9:19 pm
by Darkje
TerrorSource wrote:
Darkje wrote:Hey, today i got a smart gas and elec meter.
Untill today i used the sensors to het the data in.

From today i connected the P1 cable. All seems to work. Elec and gas seems to be monitored on the Toon.
Only in this app Gas is nog showing. Any suggestions.

Ik resetten the Toon. Wipe cache of the app. Resetten the p1 pplug. Even reconnected IT.


It's a known bug in the latest app.

Roll back a solution?

Re: Toon for Android

PostPosted: Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:06 pm
by mAiden
Darkje wrote:
TerrorSource wrote:
Darkje wrote:Hey, today i got a smart gas and elec meter.
Untill today i used the sensors to het the data in.

From today i connected the P1 cable. All seems to work. Elec and gas seems to be monitored on the Toon.
Only in this app Gas is nog showing. Any suggestions.

Ik resetten the Toon. Wipe cache of the app. Resetten the p1 pplug. Even reconnected IT.


It's a known bug in the latest app.

Roll back a solution?


To be patient. May take up to 48 hours for Toon to show gas data. This is because your grid operator must link your meters administratively. Your gas meter must also be linked to your flow meter.

Re: Toon for Android

PostPosted: Thu Apr 30, 2020 11:19 pm
by Darkje
mAiden wrote:
Darkje wrote:
TerrorSource wrote:


It's a known bug in the latest app.

Roll back a solution?


To be patient. May take up to 48 hours for Toon to show gas data. This is because your grid operator must link your meters administratively. Your gas meter must also be linked to your flow meter.[/quote]

No my Toon gets the data. It was like terrorsource said. The app is a bit buggy on the gas flow.

Re: Toon for Android

PostPosted: Fri May 01, 2020 6:49 am
by RoadXY
I've pushed an update for the app which might fix the issue

Re: Toon for Android

PostPosted: Fri May 01, 2020 8:08 am
by Darkje
RoadXY wrote:I've pushed an update for the app which might fix the issue


Awesome. I dont seem the update yet still 0.5.9 buy IT Will be there i quess

Re: Toon for Android

PostPosted: Sun May 03, 2020 10:07 am
by Darkje
@RoadXY, untill now no update.
So i do quess something is not ok?

Re: Toon for Android

PostPosted: Wed May 06, 2020 7:36 am
by RoadXY
Version is 0.5.9

Re: Toon for Android

PostPosted: Wed May 06, 2020 3:57 pm
by RoadXY
Darkje wrote:The app is a bit buggy on the gas flow.

Could you show me the problems on gas flow?

Re: Toon for Android

PostPosted: Wed May 06, 2020 11:13 pm
by Darkje
RoadXY wrote:
Darkje wrote:The app is a bit buggy on the gas flow.

Could you show me the problems on gas flow?


Only toon it shows properly. On the app IT dos nothing

Re: Toon for Android

PostPosted: Thu May 07, 2020 7:14 pm
by RoadXY
Darkje wrote:
RoadXY wrote:
Darkje wrote:The app is a bit buggy on the gas flow.

Could you show me the problems on gas flow?


Only toon it shows properly. On the app IT dos nothing

Could you post a screenshot of which field doesn't get filled, please?