Simulation Mode

Forum about Domotiga Open Source Home Automation for Linux.

Moderator: RDNZL

Simulation Mode

Postby ronaldkelleners » Sun Aug 31, 2014 10:14 am

Hi,

I testing the simulation mode of Domotiga 1.0.0.16
in the manual, create glbalvar Simulation --> i understand
for the devices i want to simulate i must check "log to database" but i cant find it ??

can someone help me ?

Thanks Ronald
ronaldkelleners
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: January 2014

Re: Simulation Mode

Postby emvee » Sun Aug 31, 2014 3:06 pm

H Ronald,

Never worked with Simulation/Holiday-mode but how to enable "log to database" you can find on Devices#value_options.

Success!
emvee
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: January 2014


Return to DomotiGa Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest