[Toon1]no connection between screen & ketelmodule

Forum about Toon hardware, both versions 1 and 2 of Toon

Moderators: marcelr, TerrorSource, Toonz, TheHogNL

[Toon1]no connection between screen & ketelmodule

Postby arnoakavdb » Tue Nov 02, 2021 10:27 pm

Hello everyone,
today i restart my toon after too much lag.After that i have no more access to my ketelmodule(see picture attach).i try everything and nothing is working.also i cant access my toon with putty or browser.all other part are working(connection with metermodule are ok).is there anyone with the same situation who found a solution?thx in adavnce
Attachments
IMG_20211102_211650.jpg
IMG_20211102_211650.jpg (17.97 KiB) Viewed 852 times
arnoakavdb
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: March 2021

Re: [Toon1]no connection between screen & ketelmodule

Postby arnoakavdb » Tue Nov 02, 2021 11:46 pm

with a change of network i have now putty & web access but no chance with the ketelmodule
arnoakavdb
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: March 2021

Re: [Toon1]no connection between screen & ketelmodule

Postby TheHogNL » Wed Nov 03, 2021 1:09 pm

Never seen this before ...
Member of the Toon Software Collective
User avatar
TheHogNL
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 1968
Joined: August 2017

Re: [Toon1]no connection between screen & ketelmodule

Postby Daniel » Sat Nov 06, 2021 7:48 pm

Has the language changed too?

Maybe a factory restore will work
Daniel
Member
Member
 
Posts: 61
Joined: March 2019

Re: [Toon1]no connection between screen & ketelmodule

Postby Ron_nl » Mon Nov 08, 2021 9:47 am

Did you install ThermostatPlus?
Maybe you are missing some tiles now.
Or try to change from Opentherm to on/off.

Ron.
User avatar
Ron_nl
Member
Member
 
Posts: 66
Joined: March 2019
Location: Friesland


Return to Toon Hardware

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron