Opentherm option

Forum about forum-provided applications on Toon

Moderators: marcelr, TerrorSource, Toonz, TheHogNL

Opentherm option

Postby Joskep » Wed Nov 25, 2020 10:55 am

Hello, short question:

on my rooted v2 i see that its not possible to change the setting OPENTHERM, its always GREEN (on).
This morning (everything worked fine) is saw that the icon of ' using hot water' dind' t show up while using hot water.
After touching the OPENTHERM setting it worked and it did show up while using hot water.

But i don't see it changing while clicking on it.
It isn't a problem, but i wanted to know why this is :D

Greetz
Joskep
Member
Member
 
Posts: 106
Joined: March 2019

Re: Opentherm option

Postby TheHogNL » Wed Nov 25, 2020 12:19 pm

You can not change to opentherm by switching it 'on'.
You can only press the 'refresh' button to let the toon redetect if opentherm is working. If it detects opentherm then the switch will go to the left to point that opentherm is used.
Member of the Toon Software Collective
User avatar
TheHogNL
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 1810
Joined: August 2017

Re: Opentherm option

Postby Joskep » Wed Nov 25, 2020 2:09 pm

ok, clear!

Maybe the refresh did the trick then, thanks!
Joskep
Member
Member
 
Posts: 106
Joined: March 2019


Return to Toon Apps

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest